Staff Photo

All current staff and faculty are listed here by last name.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W

See any errors? Let officeofinstruction@oregoncoastcc.org know.

 

 

A

 

Abe-Ichien, Helen – Fine Arts Faculty
helen.abe-ichien@oregoncoastcc.org


Adolf, Darci – Library and Information Services Manager & Library Faculty
dadolf@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8527

MLIS Instruction and Training, University of Washington
MBA Human Resources, University of Nevada


Anand, Lilia – History Faculty
lilia.anand@oregoncoastcc.org

MA History, University of Oregon


Anders, Nisa – Bookstore Clerk
nisa.anders@oregoncoastcc.org


Anderson, Tonia – Office Assistant, North Campus Center
tonia.anderson@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 996 – 6222

SLPA, Chemeketa Community College


Andrews, Kathleen – Executive Assistant to President
ea@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8532

BA Communication Studies, University of San Diego


 

B

 

Barton, Lynn – Nursing Faculty
lbarton@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8543

MS Nursing, University of California, San Francisco


Bernhardt, Gilbert – Physical Science and Geology Faculty
gilbert.bernhardt@oregoncoastcc.org
(512) 423 – 7374

MS Geology, Baylor University


Bishop, Janice – Communication Studies Faculty
jbishop@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867-8562

MS Speech Communication, Portland State University


Boles, Larry – Aquarium Science Program Manager
larry.boles@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8678

MS Marine Fisheries Science, Virginia Institute of Marine Science at the College of William & Mary


Boyce, Thomas – Computer Applications Faculty
thomas.boyce@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8575

MA Communications Management, University of Southern California


Brecik, Shannon – Medical Assisting Faculty
shannon.brecik@oregoncoastcc.org


Bruce, Eric – Health and Physical Education Faculty
ebruce@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8562

MS Health Education, Western Oregon University


Burak, Marge – Mathematics Faculty
marge.burak@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8518

MST Mathematics, Portland State University


Butts, Sage – Aquarist
sage.butts@oregoncoastcc.org

Aquarium Science Degree, Oregon Coast Community College 


Back to top

 

C

 

Carlson, Cindy – Dean of Students
ccarlson@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8511

MEd Counseling and Human Services, University of Idaho
E.Ds. Counseling and Human Services, University of Idaho


Cawley, Megan – Clinical Nursing Faculty
megan.cawley@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8548

BS, Nursing, OHSU
BS in Biology/Anthropology from Western Washington University


Charles, Gregory – Business Faculty
gregory.charles@oregoncoastcc.org


Clifford, Kevin – Aquarium Science Faculty
kevin.clifford@oregoncoastcc.org


Cole, Sarah – Clinical Nursing Faculty
sarah.cole@oregoncoastcc.org


Conrady, Gerald – Basic Skills Faculty
gerald.conrady@oregoncoastcc.org


Cook, Gabriella – EMT Faculty
gabriella.cook@oregoncoastcc.org


Back to top

 

D

 

Dewar, Gregory – Communications Faculty
gregory.dewar@oregoncoastcc.org


DiGiulio, Patricia – Basic Skills Faculty
pdigiulio@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8557

BS Psychology, Eastern Michigan University


Dinwoodie, Shaneon – Your College Store/Bookstore Assistant
shaneon.west@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8523


Doherty, Colleen – Academic Advisor, Student Services
colleen.doherty@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8521

MA, Student Personnel/Counseling, Northern Arizona University
BA, Psychology, Westfield College


Back to top

 

E

 

Erdmann, Trevor – Aquarist
trevor.erdmann@oregoncoastcc.org

BS Marine Biology, University of Alaska, Southeast


Back to top

 

F

 

Fetterley, Jennifer – EMT Faculty
jennifer.fetterley@oregoncoastcc.org


Fisher, Matthew – Biology Faculty
matthew.fisher@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8617

MS, Science Education, Montana State University
MS, Biology, Western Washington University
BS, Environmental Studies, University of Oregon


Flores, Alberto – Business Faculty
alberto.flores@oregoncoastcc.org

Ed. D, Organizational Leadership Development, Grand Canyon University
MBA, Business Administration, University of Phoenix
MA, Educational Administration & Leadership, Arizona State University


Follett, Kathy – Affiliated Staff, Music
jean.follett@oregoncoastcc.org


Back to top

 

G

 

Gallup, Dana – Student Services Support Specialist
dana.gallup@oregoncoastcc.org

BA English, George Fox University
MA Teaching, George Fox University


Gaspar, Kahea – Reading and Writing Faculty
kahea.gaspar@oregoncoastcc.org

MA English, University of Hawaii at Manoa


Gintner, Robin – Chief of Finance and Operations
robin.gintner@oregoncoastcc.org


Graamans, Milo – Instructional Assistant, Music, & Accompanist
milo.graamans@oregoncoastcc.org


Green, Roberta – Data Coordinator & Instructional Assistant, Basic Skills
roberta.green@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8535

BA English, University of Washington


Goos, Julia – Fine Arts Faculty
jgoospence@oregoncoastcc.org

MFA Art – Printmaking, Illinois State University


Gutknecht, Joy – Human Resources & Process Improvement Manager
joy.gutknecht@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8515

AA Accounting, Madison Area Technical College


Back to top

 

H

 

Hagan, Blake – Academic Advisor, Student Services
blake.hagan@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8539

MS, Education, Portland State University


Hahn, Sharon – Finance & Operations Manager
shahn@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8504


Halleron, Kathleen – Finance Analyst
khalleron@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8508

BBA Business Administration, University of Kentucky


Hamilton, Laura – Reading and Writing, & College Success Faculty
lhamilton@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8554

MA Human Development, Pacific Oaks College


Hansen, Clare – Aquarist
clare.hansen@oregoncoastcc.org

BS Biology, Boston University


Harper, Theresa – Part-Time Advisor and College Success Faculty
theresa.harper@oregoncoastcc.org

MA Teaching, Oregon State University
MS Academic Advising, Kansas State University


Hawkyard, Matthew – Aquarium Science Faculty
matthew.hawkyard@oregoncoastcc.org


Hill, Shirley – Small Business Development Center Coordinator, North Campus Center
shirley.hill@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 994 – 6222


Hoadley, Tabitha – Administrative Assistant, Office of Academics and Workforce, and Computer Applications/Office Systems Faculty
officeofinstruction@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8541

BBA Management and Marketing, University of Miami, Florida
MBA Business Administration, Northern Illinois University


Hollingsworth, Rose – Aquarist
roseanne.hollingsworth@oregoncoastcc.org


Hovey, Ann – Accreditation Consultant
ann.hovey@oregconcoastcc.org


Huff, Damian – Mathematics Faculty
damian.huff@oregoncoastcc.org

BS Mathematics, Portland State University
MA Education, Concordia University


Back to top

 

J

 

Jackson, Tucker – History Faculty
tjackson@oregoncoastcc.org

MA History, Portland State University
MBA Management Information Systems, University of Houston


Jacobs, Diane – Nursing Faculty
diane.jacobs@oregoncoastcc.org

MPA Health Services Administration, University of Missouri
BA Nursing, American Sentinel University
BA Sociology/Psychology, California State


Jones, Kimberly – Enrollment Services Manager
kimberly.jones@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8525

MA Teaching, Marshall University


Jones-Briggs, Vickie – Administrative Assistant, Nursing & Health Occupation Programs
vickie.jones-briggs@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8548


Juarez, Oscar – Education Faculty
oscar.juarez@oregoncoastcc.org


Back to top

 

K

 

Kaufmann, Ben – Navigate Program Manager
ben.kaufmann@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867-8512

MA Teaching, Willamette University


Keehn, Roger – Mathematics Faculty
roger.keehn@oregoncoastcc.org

BS Electrical Engineering, DeVry University


Kennedy, Karen – P.E. (Yoga) Faculty
karen.kennedy@oregoncoastcc.org


Back to top

 

L

 

Lambrecht, Misty – Small Business Development Center Counselor
misty.lambrecht@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8546

BA Electrical Engineering, Weber State University


Lara, Dan – Dean of Academics and Workforce
dan.lara@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8506

M. Ed. Educational Leadership, Northern Arizona University


Lara, Genifer – Physical Science Faculty
genifer.lara@oregoncoastcc.org

BA Wildlife Biology, Prescott College
MSc Geosciences, Mississippi State University
MS in Entomology, University of Lincoln-Nebraska


Lask, Paul – English and Writing Faculty
paul.lask@oregoncoastcc.org


Laughlin, Rick – Mathematics & Psychology Faculty
rick.laughlin@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8562

PhD Psychology, University of California, Los Angeles


Lewis, Melissa – Student Services Office Coordinator
melissa.lewis@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8501 ext. 101


Lilley, Bill – Physical Science Faculty
william.lilley@oregoncoastcc.org

MS Education Geology, State University of New York, Potsdam College


Longo, Lucinda – Mathematics Faculty
lucinda.longo@oregoncoastcc.org


Back to top

 

M

 

Mann, Marion – Aquarium Science Faculty
marion.mann@oregoncoastcc.org

MSc Fisheries Science, Oregon State University
BS Biology, Humboldt State University


Markel, Jeanne – Psychology Faculty
jeanne.markel@oregoncoastcc.org

MS Clinical and Community Psychology, Cal State University, Fullerton


Marquez, Sarah – P.E. (Yoga) Faculty
sarah.marquez@oregoncoastcc.org

BA English, New Mexico State University


McKenney, Christine – Affiliated Staff, Music
christine.mckenney@oregoncoastcc.org


McKibben, Shannon – Administrative Assistant, Library Services
smckibben@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8526

AGS; General Studies, Oregon Coast Community College
AA Transfer, Oregon Coast Community College


Miller-Morgan, Megan – College Survival and Success & Basic Skills Faculty
megan.miller-morgan@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8597

M.Ed. Adult Education, Oregon State University


Miller-Morgan, Timothy – Aquarium Science Faculty
timothy.miller-morgan@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867-8564

DVM Veterinary Sciences, Washington State University 


Misiti, Patrick – Reading and Writing Faculty
patrick.misiti@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8588

MFA Creative Writing, University of Wyoming


Mollino, Linda – Director, Career and Technical Education Programs: Human Services Careers
lmollino@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8513

MSN Nursing Education, Walden University


Back to top

 

N

 

Nehmer, Jason – P.E. (Disc Golf) Faculty
jason.nehmer@oregoncoastcc.org


Nielsen-Limes, Inger-Marie – Clinical Nursing Faculty
inger-marie.nielsen-limes@oregoncoastcc.org


Noble, Tony – Economics Faculty
tony.noble@oregoncoastcc.org

MBA Management, Northern Arizona University
BA Economics and History, Willamette University
Professional/Technical Writing Certificate, Northern Arizona University


Back to top

 

O

 

O’Neill, Sara – Writing Faculty
sara.oneill@oregoncoastcc.org


Orton, Alesha – Nutrition Faculty
alesha.orton@oregoncoastcc.org


Otis, Grace – Aquarist
grace.otis@oregoncoastcc.org


Otsuki, Sachiko – Art History Faculty
sachiko.otsuki@oregoncoastcc.org

MFA Art History, Kanazawa College of Art, Japan
Ph.D equivalent Asian Art History (Japan), Kanazawa College of Art, Japan


Back to top

 

P

 

Parks, Carole – Education Faculty
carole.parks@oregoncoastcc.org

MS, Education, California Baptist University
MA, Zoology, Miami University of Ohio


Pavlish, Catherine – Reading and Writing Faculty
cpavlish@oregoncoastcc.org

PhD English, University of North Dakota


Perez-Moya, Diana – Instructional Aide, Basic Skills
dperez@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8536


Pfaff, Karen – Clinical Nursing Faculty
karen.pfaff@oregoncoastcc.org

RN, MPH, Loma Linda University


Price, David – Director, Small Business Development Center & Community Education
dave.price@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 994 – 4166

BS Journalism, Adv. Sequence, University of Kansas
MBA Business Administration, Oregon State University


Puttman, Kimberly – Sociology Faculty
kimberly.puttman@oregoncoastcc.org


Back to top

 

Q

 

Quillian, William – ESOL Faculty
wquillian@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8517

M.Ed. Teaching English to Speakers Other Languages, Seattle University


Back to top

 

R

 

Reaney, Bonnie – Nursing Faculty
breaney@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8537

MSN Nursing, University of Phoenix


Reese, Brian – History Faculty
brian.reese@oregoncoastcc.org

BA History, Western Oregon University
MA History, Portland State University


Resz, Susan – Sociology Faculty
sresz@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8555

JD Law, University of Nebraska – Lincoln
MA Sociology, Arizona State University


Reynolds-Otrugman, Julie – Basic Skills Faculty
jotrugman@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 996 – 6222

BA English Education, Linfield College


Richardson, Ollie – Health and P.E. (Surfing) Faculty
oliver.richardson@oregoncoastcc.org


Rogers, Chris – Facilities Manager
chris.rogers@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8549


Rosborough, Laura – AP/AR Specialist
laura.rosborough@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8551


Ryslinge, Birgitte – President
occc.president@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8532

PhD Organizational Psychology, Alliant International University
MA Psychology, Alliant International University
MBA, University of California, Berkeley
MA Psychology, University of the Pacific
BS Business Administration, University of the Pacific


Back to top

 

S

 

Scoville, Mary Lee – Music Faculty
mlscoville@oregoncoastcc.org

MA Music Composition, University of Oregon
DMA Music Composition, University of Oregon


Seney, Steve – Associate Dean, Academics & Workforce
steven.seney@oregoncoastcc.org


Shank, Holly – Navigate Outreach Specialist
holly.shank@oregoncoastcc.org


Skye, Willow – Clinical Nursing Faculty
willow.skye@oregoncoastcc.org


Smiley, Dell – Custodial Lead
dell.smiley@oregoncoastcc.org


Smith, Spencer – IT Support Manager
spencer.smith@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8533

BS Computer and Information Science, University of Oregon


Spence, Layton – AmeriCorps Vista, Restorative Justice
joseph.spence@oregoncoastcc.org


Squiers, Alyssa – Aquarium Science Faculty
alyssa.squiers@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8540

MS, Biology, A&M University – Corpus Christi
BS, Biology, A&M University – Corpus Christi


Swain, Jason – Business Faculty
jason.swain@oregoncoastcc.org

Master Degree Audit, Weber State University
Bachelors Accounting, Southern Utah University
Certified Public Accountant, Certified Internal Auditor, Certified Fraud Examiner, and Certified Global Managerial Accountant


Back to top
 

T

 

Tice, Kirk – Writing Faculty
kirk.tice@oregoncoastcc.org


Trujillo-Dalbey, Francisca – Communications Faculty
francisca.trujillo-dalbey@oregoncoastcc.org


Back to top

 

W

 

Wales, Ann – Spanish Language Faculty
ann.wales@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8671

Master of Arts in Teaching Spanish, Portland State University


Walker, Jenna – Aquarium Science Faculty
jenna.walker@oregoncoastcc.org


Way, Ann – Medical Assistant Faculty
ann.way@oregoncoastcc.org

MS Correctional Administration, Western Oregon University


West, Charlene – IT Support Assistant
charlene.west@oregoncoastcc.org


Williams, Alison – Mathematics Faculty
alison.williams@oregoncoastcc.org
(541) 867 – 8552

MS in Pure Mathematics, California State University at Long Beach


Williams, Penny – AmeriCorps Vista, Universal Design
penny.williams@oregoncoastcc.org


Wooten, Lawrence – EMT Faculty
lawrence.wooten@oregoncoastcc.org

Back to top