Search by Name or Department here

Helen Abe-Ichien

Visual Arts Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: helen.abe-ichien@oregoncoastcc.org

Darci Adolf

Library and Information Services Manager & Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8527

Email: dadolf@oregoncoastcc.org

Lilia Anand

History Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: lilia.anand@oregoncoastcc.org

Tonia Anderson

Tonia Anderson

Office Assistant, North Campus Center

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: tonia.anderson@oregoncoastcc.org

Kathleen Andrews

Executive Assistant to President

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8532

Email: ea@oregoncoastcc.org

Lynn Barton

Lynn Barton

Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8543

Email: lbarton@oregoncoastcc.org

Gilbert ‘Gib’ Bernhardt

Physical Science and Geology Faculty

Contact

Phone: 512-423-7374

Email: gilbert.bernhardt@oregoncoastcc.org

Janice Bishop

Communications Studies Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8562

Email: jbishop@oregoncoastcc.org

Larry Boles

Aquarium Science Program Manager, S.T.E.M. Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8678

Email: larry.boles@oregoncoastcc.org

Tom Boyce

Thomas Boyce

Computer Applications Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8575

Email: thomas.boyce@oregoncoastcc.org

Jason Bradley

Facilities Tech I

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8549

Email: jason.bradley@oregoncoastcc.org

Shannon Brecik

Health Occupations Instructor

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: shannon.brecik@oregoncoastcc.org

Megan Bricco

Your College Bookstore Clerk

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8523

Email: megan.bricco@oregoncoastcc.org

Marge Burak

Marge Burak

Mathematics Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8518

Email: marge.burak@oregoncoastcc.org

Sage Butts

Aquarist

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: sage.butts@oregoncoastcc.org

Cindy Carlson

Dean of Students

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8511

Email: ccarlson@oregoncoastcc.org

Megan Cawley

Clinical Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: megan.cawley@oregoncoastcc.org

Gregory Charles

Business Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: gregory.charles@oregoncoastcc.org

Kevin Clifford

Aquarium Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: kevin.clifford@oregoncoastcc.org

Sarah Cole

Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: sarah.cole@oregoncoastcc.org

Gerald Conrady

Basic Skills Instructor

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: gerald.conrady@oregoncoastcc.org

Gabriella Cook

Instructional Aide, EMT

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: gabriella.cook@oregoncoastcc.org

Gregory Dewar

Communications Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: gregory.dewar@oregoncoastcc.org

Patricia DiGiulio

Basic Skills Instructor

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8557

Email: pdigiulio@oregoncoastcc.org

Shaneon Dinwoodie

Your College Bookstore Associate

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8523

Email: shaneon.dinwoodie@oregoncoastcc.org

Colleen Doherty

Colleen Doherty

Academic Advisor

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8521

Email: colleen.doherty@oregoncoastcc.org

Trevor Erdmann

Aquarium Science Instructor

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: trevor.erdmann@oregoncoastcc.org

Daryl Ettner

College Survival and Success Instructor

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: daryl.ettner@oregoncoastcc.org

Emily Fasnacht

Director of Development

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8531

Email: emily.fasnacht@oregoncoastcc.org

Jennifer Fetterly

EMT Instructor

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: jennifer.fetterly@oregoncoastcc.org

Matthew Fisher

Biology Faculty, Oregon NASA Space Grant Consortium Representative

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8617

Email: matthew.fisher@oregoncoastcc.org

Alberto Flores

Alberto Flores

Business Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: alberto.flores@oregoncoastcc.org

Kathleen Follett

Affiliated Instructor - Music

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: kathleen.follett@oregoncoastcc.org

Dana Gallup

Student Support Specialist

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8505

Email: dana.gallup@oregoncoastcc.org

Kahea ‘Kai’ Gaspar

Reading and Writing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: kahea.gaspar@oregoncoastcc.org

Robin Gintner

Chief of Finance and Operations

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8516

Email: robin.gintner@oregoncoastcc.org

Julia Goos Pence

Visual Arts Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: jgoospence@oregoncoastcc.org

Milo Graamans

Accompanist

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: milo.graamans@oregoncoastcc.org

Joy Gutknecht

Human Resources and Process Improvement Manager

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8515

Email: joy.gutknecht@oregoncoastcc.org

Blake Hagan

Blake Hagan

Academic Advisor

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8539

Email: blake.hagan@oregoncoastcc.org

Sharon Hahn

Finance & Operations Manager, Your College Store Manager

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8504

Email: shahn@oregoncoastcc.org

Kathleen Halleron

Finance Analyst

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8508

Email: khalleron@oregoncoastcc.org

Laura Hamilton

Reading and Writing Faculty, College Success Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8554

Email: lhamilton@oregoncoastcc.org

Clare Hansen

Lead Aquarist

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: clare.hansen@oregoncoastcc.org

Theresa Harper

Academic Advisor, College Success Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: theresa.harper@oregoncoastcc.org

Matthew Hawkyard

Aquarium Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: matthew.hawkyard@oregoncoastcc.org

Shirley Hill

North County Coordinator, Small Business Development Center Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 541-994-4166

Email: shirley.hill@oregoncoastcc.org

Tabitha

Tabitha Hoadley

Administrative Assistant, Office of Academics and Workforce, Business and Computer Applications Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: officeofinstruction@oregoncoastcc.org

Ann Hovey

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs / Registrar

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: ann.hovey@oregoncoastcc.org

Damian Huff

Mathematics Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: damian.huff@oregoncoastcc.org

Tucker Jackson

History Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: tjackson@oregoncoastcc.org

Diane Jacobs

Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8542

Email: diane.jacobs@oregoncoastcc.org

Vicki Jeffries-Bilton

Social Sciences Instructor

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: vicki.jeffries-bilton@oregoncoastcc.org

Kimberly Jones

Financial Aid Manager

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8525

Email: kimberly.jones@oregoncoastcc.org

Tracy Jones

Navigate Outreach Program Assistant

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: tracy.jones@oregoncoastcc.org

Vickie Jones-Briggs

Administrative Assistant - Health and Human Service Programs

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: vickie.jones-briggs@oregoncoastcc.org

Oscar Juarez

Early Childhood Education Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8547

Email: oscar.juarez@oregoncoastcc.org

Ben Kaufmann

Navigate Program Manager

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8512

Email: ben.kaufmann@oregoncoastcc.org

Misty

Misty Lambrecht

Small Business Development Center Counselor

Contact

Phone: 541-994-4166

Email: misty.lambrecht@oregoncoastcc.org

Dan Lara, Dean of Academics and Workforce

Dan Lara

Chief Academic Officer

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8506

Email: dan.lara@oregoncoastcc.org

Genifer Lara

Physical Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: genifer.lara@oregoncoastcc.org

Paul Lask

English and Writing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: paul.lask@oregoncoastcc.org

Rick Laughlin

Mathematics & Psychology Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8562

Email: rick.laughlin@oregoncoastcc.org

Angela Lehrman

Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: angela.lehrman@oregoncoastcc.org

Melissa Lewis

Student Services Office Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: melissa.lewis@oregoncoastcc.org

William ‘Bill’ Lilley

Physical Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: william.lilley@oregoncoastcc.org

Lucinda Longo

Mathematics Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: lucinda.longo@oregoncoastcc.org

Marion Mann

Biology Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8575

Email: marion.mann@oregoncoastcc.org

Jeanne Markel

Psychology Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: jeanne.markel@oregoncoastcc.org

Christine McKenney

Affiliated Instructor - Music

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: christine.mckenney@oregoncoastcc.org

Shannon

Shannon McKibben

Administrative Assistant, Library

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8526

Email: smckibben@oregoncoastcc.org

Megan Miller-Morgan

College Survival and Success & Basic Skills Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8597

Email: megan.miller-morgan@oregoncoastcc.org

Tim Miller Morgan

Timothy Miller-Morgan

Aquarium Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8564

Email: tmiller-morgan@oregoncoastcc.org

Patrick Misiti

Reading and Writing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8588

Email: patrick.misiti@oregoncoastcc.org

Grant Mitman

Chemistry and Biology Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8575

Email: grant.mitman@oregoncoastcc.org

Linda Mollino

Director, Career and Technical Education Programs: Human Services Careers

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8513

Email: linda.mollino@oregoncoastcc.org

Yaneli Morales

1st Year Connections Specialist

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: yaneli.morales@oregoncoastcc.org

Inger-Marie Nielsen-Limes

Clinical Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: inger-marie.nielsen-limes@oregoncoastcc.org

Tony Noble

Economics Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: tony.noble@oregoncoastcc.org

Sara O’Neill

Writing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: sara.oneill@oregoncoastcc.org

Alesha Orton

Nutrition Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: alesha.orton@oregoncoastcc.org

Grace Otis

Grace Otis

Aquarist

Contact

Phone: 541-992-4877

Email: grace.otis@oregoncoastcc.org

Sachiko Otsuki

Art History Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: sachiko.otsuki@oregoncoastcc.org

Carole Parks

Education and College Success Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: carole.parks@oregoncoastcc.org

Conni Patrick

Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: conni.patrick@oregoncoastcc.org

Catherine Pavlish

Reading and Writing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: cpavlish@oregoncoastcc.org

Anne-Laure Peaucelle

Physical Education Faculty (Yoga)

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: anne-laure.peaucelle@oregoncoastcc.org

Diana Perez-Moya

Instructional Aide, Basic Skills

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8536

Email: dperez@oregoncoastcc.org

Karen Pfaff

Clinical Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: karen.pfaff@oregoncoastcc.org

Dave Price

Director of Marketing & Community Engagement, Small Business Development Center Director

Contact

Phone: 541-994-4166

Email: dave.price@oregoncoastcc.org

Kimberly Puttman

Sociology and Basic Skills Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: kimberly.puttman@oregoncoastcc.org

Will Quillian

William Quillian

ESOL Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8517

Email: wquillian@oregoncoastcc.org

Brandye Rawles

Basic Skills (Spanish Language) Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: brandye.rawles@oregoncoastcc.org

Bonnie Reaney

Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8537

Email: breaney@oregoncoastcc.org

Brian Reese

History Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: brian.reese@oregoncoastcc.org

Susan Resz

Sociology Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: sresz@oregoncoastcc.org

Julie Reynolds-Otrugman

Julie Reynolds-Otrugman

Basic Skills Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: jotrugman@oregoncoastcc.org

Ollie Richardson

Health and Physical Education Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: oliver.richardson@oregoncoastcc.org

Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers

Facilities Manager

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8549

Email: chris.rogers@oregoncoastcc.org

Laura Rosborough

Accounting Specialist

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8551

Email: laura.rosborough@oregoncoastcc.org

Birgitte Ryslinge Secretary

Birgitte Ryslinge

President

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8532

Email: occc.president@oregoncoastcc.org

Mary Lee Scoville

Music Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: mlscoville@oregoncoastcc.org

Steve Seney

Associate Dean, Academics & Workforce

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8502

Email: steven.seney@oregoncoastcc.org

Willow Skye

Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: willow.skye@oregoncoastcc.org

Del Smiley

Facilities Lead

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8549

Email: del.smiley@oregoncoastcc.org

Spencer Smith

Information Technology (IT) Manager

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8533

Email: spencer.smith@oregoncoastcc.org

Layton Spence

Financial Aid Specialist

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: joseph.spence@oregoncoastcc.org

Alyssa Squiers

Alyssa Squiers

Biology and Aquarium Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8540

Email: alyssa.squiers@oregoncoastcc.org

Sidney Stetson

Aquarium Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8578

Email: sidney.stetson@oregoncoastcc.org

Jason Swain

Accounting Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: jason.swain@oregoncoastcc.org

Kirk Tice

Writing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: kirk.tice@oregoncoastcc.org

Murray Tilson

Mathematics Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8518

Email: murray.tilson@oregoncoastcc.org

Francisca ‘Franki’ Trujillo-Dalbey

Communications Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: francisca.trujillo-dalbey@oregoncoastcc.org

Ann Wales

Spanish Language Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8671

Email: ann.wales@oregoncoastcc.org

Jenna Walker

Aquarium Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: jenna.walker@oregoncoastcc.org

Ann Way

Medical Assisting Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: ann.way@oregoncoastcc.org

Andrew Welcer

Facilities Tech I

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8549

Email: andrew.welcer@oregoncoastcc.org

Alison Williams

Mathematics Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8552

Email: alison.williams@oregoncoastcc.org

Rachel Yoder

Mathematics Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: rachel.yoder@oregoncoastcc.org

Oregon Coast Community College