Search by Name or Department here

Darci Adolf

Library and Information Services Manager & Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8527

Email: dadolf@oregoncoastcc.org

Lilia Anand

History Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: lilia.anand@oregoncoastcc.org

Tonia Anderson

Tonia Anderson

Office Assistant, North Campus Center

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: tonia.anderson@oregoncoastcc.org

Kathleen Andrews

Executive Assistant to President

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8532

Email: ea@oregoncoastcc.org

Lynn Barton

Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8543

Email: lbarton@oregoncoastcc.org

Melinda Beane

Psychology Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: melinda.beane@oregoncoastcc.org

Gilbert ‘Gib’ Bernhardt

Physical Science and Geology Faculty

Contact

Phone: 512-423-7374

Email: gilbert.bernhardt@oregoncoastcc.org

Janice Bishop

Communications Studies Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8562

Email: jbishop@oregoncoastcc.org

Larry Boles

Aquarium Science Program Manager

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8678

Email: larry.boles@oregoncoastcc.org

Thomas Boyce

Computer Applications Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8575

Email: thomas.boyce@oregoncoastcc.org

Shannon Brecik

Health Occupations Educator

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: Shannon.brecik@oregoncoastcc.org

Eric Bruce

Health & Physical Education Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8562

Email: ebruce@oregoncoastcc.org

Marge Burak

Marge Burak

Mathematics Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8518

Email: marge.burak@oregoncoastcc.org

Sage Butts

Aquarist

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: sage.butts@oregoncoastcc.org

Cindy Carlson

Dean of Students

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8511

Email: ccarlson@oregoncoastcc.org

Megan Cawley

Clinical Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: megan.cawley@oregoncoastcc.org

Gregory Charles

Business Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-865-8501

Email: gregory.charles@oregoncoastcc.org

Kevin Clifford

Aquarium Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: kevin.clifford@oregoncoastcc.org

Sarah Cole, MSN, RN

Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: sarah.cole@oregoncoastcc.org

Gregory Dewar

Communications Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: gregory.dewar@oregoncoastcc.org

Patricia DiGiulio

Basic Skills Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8557

Shaneon Dinwoodie

Your College Bookstore/Bookstore Assistant

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8523

Email: shaneon.dinwoodie@oregoncoastcc.org

Colleen Doherty

Colleen Doherty

Academic Advisor

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8521

Email: colleen.doherty@oregoncoastcc.org

Trevor Erdmann

AQS Faculty & Facility Personnel

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: trevor.erdmann@oregoncoastcc.org

Matthew Fisher

Biology Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8617

Email: matthew.fisher@oregoncoastcc.org

Alberto Flores

Alberto Flores

Business Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: alberto.flores@oregoncoastcc.org

Kahea Gaspar

Reading and Writing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: kahea.gaspar@oregoncoastcc.org

Robin Gintner

Chief of Finance and Operations

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8516

Email: robin.gintner@oregoncoastcc.org

Julia Goos

Visual Arts Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: jgoospence@oregoncoastcc.org

Roberta Green

Data Coordinator & Instructional Assistant, Basic Skills

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8535

Email: roberta.green@oregoncoastcc.org

Joy Gutknecht

Human Resources and Process Improvement Manager

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8515

Email: joy.gutknecht@oregoncoastcc.org

Blake Hagan

Blake Hagan

Academic Advisor

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8539

Email: blake.hagan@oregoncoastcc.org

Sharon Hahn

Finance & Operations Manager

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8504

Email: shahn@oregoncoastcc.org

Kathleen Halleron

Finance Analyst

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8508

Email: khalleron@oregoncoastcc.org

Laura Hamilton

Laura Hamilton

Reading and Writing Faculty, College Success Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8554

Clare Hansen

Lead Aquarist

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: clare.hansen@oregoncoastcc.org

Theresa Harper

Academic Advisor and College Success Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: theresa.harper@oregoncoastcc.org

Matthew Hawkyard

Aquarium Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: matthew.hawkyard@oregoncoastcc.org

Shirley Hill

Shirley Hill

North County Coordinator, Small Business Development Center Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 541-994-4166

Email: shirley.hill@oregoncoastcc.org

Tabitha

Tabitha Hoadley

Administrative Assistant, Office of Academics and Workforce

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: officeofinstruction@oregoncoastcc.org

Rose Hollingsworth

Aquarist

Contact

Phone: 541-992-4877

Email: roseanne.hollingsworth@oregoncoastcc.org

Damian Huff

Mathematics Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: damian.huff@oregoncoastcc.org

Tucker Jackson

History Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: tjackson@oregoncoastcc.org

Diane Jacobs

Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: diane.jacobs@oregoncoastcc.org

Kimberly Jones

Kimberly Jones

Enrollment Services Manager

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8525

Email: kimberly.jones@oregoncoastcc.org

Vickie Jones-Briggs

Administrative Assistant, Nursing & Health Occupation Programs

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: vickie.jones-briggs@oregoncoastcc.org

Oscar Juarez

Early Childhood Education Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8547

Email: oscar.juarez@oregoncoastcc.org

Ben Kaufmann

Navigate Program Manager

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8512

Roger Keehn

Mathematics Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: roger.keehn@oregoncoastcc.org

Misty Lambrecht

Small Business Management Program Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 541-994-4166

Email: misty.lambrecht@oregoncoastcc.org

Dan Lara, Dean of Academics and Workforce

Dan Lara

Chief Academic Officer

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8506

Email: dan.lara@oregoncoastcc.org

Genifer Lara

Physical Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: genifer.lara@oregoncoastcc.org

Paul Lask

English and Writing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: paul.lask@oregoncoastcc.org

Rick Laughlin

Mathematics & Psychology Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8562

Email: rick.laughlin@oregoncoastcc.org

Melissa Lewis

Student Services Office Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: melissa.lewis@oregoncoastcc.org

Bill Lilley

Physical Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: william.lilley@oregoncoastcc.org

Lucinda Longo

Mathematics Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: lucinda.longo@oregoncoastcc.org

Marion Mann

Aquarium Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: marion.mann@oregoncoastcc.org

Sarah Marquez

Physical Education (Yoga) Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: sarah.marquez@oregoncoastcc.org

Sandra Mason

Reading and Writing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: sandra.mason@oregoncoastcc.org

Shannon

Shannon McKibben

Library Assistant

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8526

Email: smckibben@oregoncoastcc.org

David Miller

EMT Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: david.miller@oregoncoastcc.org

Megan Miller-Morgan

College Survival and Success & Basic Skills Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8597

Email: megan.miller-morgan@oregoncoastcc.org

Tim Miller Morgan

Timothy Miller-Morgan

Aquarium Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8564

Email: timothy.miller-morgan@oregoncoastcc.org

Patrick Misiti

Reading and Writing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8588

Email: patrick.misiti@oregoncoastcc.org

Linda Mollino

Linda Mollino

Director, Career and Technical Education Programs: Human Services Careers

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8513

Email: linda.mollino@oregoncoastcc.org

Tony Mooney

EMT Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: anthony.mooney@oregoncoastcc.org

Mark Murray

Aquarist

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: mark.murray@oregoncoastcc.org

Jason Nehmer

Physical Education (Disc Golf) Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: jason.nehmer@oregoncoastcc.org

Inger-Marie Nielsen-Limes

Clinical Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: inger-marie.nielsen-limes@oregoncoastcc.org

Tony Noble

Economics Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: tony.noble@oregoncoastcc.org

Sara O’Neill

Writing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: sara.oneill@oregoncoastcc.org

Grace Otis

Grace Otis

Aquarist

Contact

Phone: 541-992-4877

Email: grace.otis@oregoncoastcc.org

Sachiko Otsuki

Art History Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: sachiko.otsuki@oregoncoastcc.org

Catherine Pavlish

Reading and Writing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: cpavlish@oregoncoastcc.org

Diana Perez-Moya

Instructional Aide, Basic Skills

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8536

Email: dperez@oregoncoastcc.org

Karen Pfaff

Clinical Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: karen.pfaff@oregoncoastcc.org

Dave Price

Director of Community Engagement

Contact

Phone: 541-994-4166

Email: dave.price@oregoncoastcc.org

Jeanne Quarles

Psychology Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: jquarles@oregoncoastcc.org

Will Quillian

William Quillian

ESOL Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8517

Email: wquillian@oregoncoastcc.org

Bonnie Reaney

Nursing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8537

Susan Resz

Sociology & Basic Skills Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8555

Email: sresz@oregoncoastcc.org

Julie Reynolds-Otrugman

Basic Skills Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: jotrugman@oregoncoastcc.org

Ollie Richardson

Physical Education (Surfing) Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: oliver.richardson@oregoncoastcc.org

Robert Rodger

Reading and Writing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: robert.rodger@oregoncoastcc.org

Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers

Facilities Manager

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8549

Email: chris.rogers@oregoncoastcc.org

Laura Rosborough

Accounting Specialist

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8551

Email: laura.rosborough@oregoncoastcc.org

Birgitte Ryslinge Secretary

Birgitte Ryslinge

President

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8532

Email: occc.president@oregoncoastcc.org

Mary Lee Scoville

Music Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: mlscoville@oregoncoastcc.org

Steve Seney

Associate Dean, Academics & Workforce

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: steven.seney@oregoncoastcc.org

Del Smiley

Custodial Lead

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8549

Email: del.smiley@oregoncoastcc.org

Spencer Smith

IT Support Manager

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8533

Email: spencer.smith@oregoncoastcc.org

Alyssa Squiers

Alyssa Squiers

Aquarium Science Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8540

Email: alyssa.squiers@oregoncoastcc.org

Sidney Stetson

Aquarist

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8540

Email: sidney.stetson@oregoncoastcc.org

Jason Swain

Business Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: jason.swain@oregoncoastcc.org

Matthew Thomas

Mathematics Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: matthew.thomas@oregoncoastcc.org

Bradley Thompson

Reading and Writing Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: bradley.thompson@oregoncoastcc.org

Ann Wales

Spanish Language Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8671

Email: ann.wales@oregoncoastcc.org

Alison Williams

Mathematics Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: alison.williams@oregoncoastcc.org

Oregon Coast Community College